Council Members

The City of White Sulphur Springs City Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the city's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the city as a whole.


City Council Member - Pattie Berg

City Council Member - Michele Walker

City Council Member - Vacant 1 - Term expires December 31, 2021

City Council Member - Vacant 2 - Term expires December 31, 2024

Contact Info

City of White Sulphur Springs
City Council
105 West Hampton-PO BOX 442 WSS, MT 59645
Visit Website